Telephone                                                                       
                                            
(512) 249-0017
FAX
(512) 249-0054
Corporate Headquarters
3317 El Salido Parkway
          Cedar Park, TX 78613

Electronic mail

   Domestic Sales: sales@smec-inc.com

   International Sales: international@smec-inc.com

   Customer Service: customer_service@smec-inc.com

   Engineering Department: engineering@smec-inc.com

   Accounting Department: accounting@smec-inc.com

   Shipping & Receiving: shipping@smec-inc.com

   Human Resources: employment@smec-inc.com

 

Local Map

 

Directions from Airport:

  • Exit airport and make a left onto Hwy 71 West

  • Stay on Hwy 71 West for less than 1 mile before exiting to Hwy 183 North.

  • Stay on Hwy 183 North for approximately 20 miles before turning left onto Hwy 620.

  • Stay on Hwy 620 for about 5 mile before making a right turn onto El Salido Parkway.

  • SMEC, INC. will be located on your left hand side 1/4 mile on El Salido Parkway.